We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AUTOPRO ALIGNMENT
250-374-8787
2063 Trans Canada Hwy E
Kamloops, BC V2C 4A5
50.680145 -120.269107
http://autoproalignment.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 07/14/2016
They are very good at what they do, I have a good feeling when they do my repairs.
  Al 04/17/2014
Very satisfied with the staff , quality of the alignment as well as the care taken with my car..Thanks
  Bruce 02/23/2014
Major repair satisfactory
  Bruce 02/23/2014
  Sue/Jim 02/06/2014
You guys are the best you look after me and Miss Carino so well :)
  Tod 02/06/2014
  Ken 02/03/2014
  Wilf 12/19/2013
I was very pleased with the service was not expecting to have truck back the same day concidering the job to be done
  Dave/Kathy 11/15/2013
As always, the work is done impeccably and on time.
  Dave/Kathy 10/31/2013
we have been coming here for over 2 decades. the service and mechanical work is excellent.
  Bruce 10/03/2013
Routine work discovered items needing attention. thank you
  Karen 09/28/2013
I always find my appointments with Autopro very professional. I would recommend Autopro to my friends.
  David 02/21/2013
As usual, quick and friendly service.
  Doug 11/07/2010
Excellent service as always. Staff are particularly competent, and deal with me in a friendly manner. Service is done quickly and on time
  Carolyn 05/21/2010
Carly is a gem to deal with. She is always very helpful and takes the time to explain things to me.
  Faith 05/02/2010
  Anonymous 04/29/2010
  Claira 12/25/2009
I was very happy with the service of my car. Thank you so much. I think I will keep you to do the service on my car from now on. Claira Young. Merry Christmas to all of you at Auto Pro. Ho Ho Ho.
  Bob 12/24/2009
  Bob 11/19/2009
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-374-8787
near by local auto car shop
2063 Trans Canada Hwy E
Kamloops, BC V2C 4A5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo